God and Gays: Bridging the Gap

Having a conference, seminar or event for your school, university, church or organization coming up?

Jump at the chance to change lives immediately with professional public speakers and filmmakers Kim Clark and Luane Beck. Email us on date availability and more information today!.



 



Home   

Resources

God & Gays on myspace.com

Email the God & Gays Video Trailer to your friends, church and family: YouTube or Google Video

Facebook

GLEE.COM

Gay, Lesbian, Questioning Youth Suicide Hotline (The Trevor Project)

Suicide Hotline (1-800-Suicide)

Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender (GLBT) National Hotline: a program of the GLBT National Help Center www.GLBTNationalHelpCenter.org
Toll-free hotline: 1-888-843-4564

Gay, Lesbian Bisexual and Transgender (GLBT) National Youth Talkline: a program of the GLBT National Help Center - www.YouthTalkline.org
Toll-free hotline: 1-800-246-PRIDE (1-800-246-7743)

Soulforce (soulforce.org)

TEACH Ministries: To Educate About the Consequences of Homophobia (teach-ministries.com)

PFLAG Parents, Family & Friends of Lesbians and Gays/Bisexual, Transgender and Intersex people (pflag.org)

Human Rights Campaign (hrc.org)

Faith In America/Rev. Jimmy Creech (faithinamerica.com)

Matthew Shepard Foundation (matthewshepard.org)

Open & Affirming Church List Nationwide (Courtesy of PFLAG)

Resources and lists of opening and affirming churches (WelcomingResources)

Interfaith Coalition of Non Discrimination - Indiana (ICON)

Christian Lesbians Out (CLOUT)

Episcopalian Bishop and Straight Ally Bishop John Shelby Spong

Peggy & Tony Campolo (bridges-across.org)

One of Peggy's Favorite Churches - Arkansas (Open Door Community Church)

First Congregational Church of Santa Cruz (fccsantacruz.org)

Resource Site (createdgay.com)

ChristianGays.com (ChristanGays.com)

GALIP Foundation (gaychurch.org)

Evangelicals Concerned (ecwr.org)

Beyond Ex-Gay (beyondexgay.com)

Reconciling Ministries Network - United Methodist (rmnetwork.org)

Pacific School of Religion (clgs.org)

King Ave. Methodist Church - Ohio (kingave.org)

Summit Methodist Church - Ohio (summitumc.org)

United Church of Christ (ucc.org)

Unitarian Universalist Churches (uu.org)

Metropolitan Community Church (mcc.org)

Unity Churches (unity.org)

People of Faith - Virginia (faith4equality.org)

Religious Coalition for Equality - Washington (religiouscoalition)

Stand UP Speak OUT & GLBTQ Life Coaching (gayintostraightamerica.com)

Nationwide Listing of Equality Organizations (Equality Federation)

Tennesee Equality Project (TNEP.org)

Equality Virginia (equalityvirginia.org)

Equality Ohio (equalityohio.org)

Basic Rights Oregon (basicrights.org)

National Gay and Lesbian Task Force (thetaskforce.org)

The National Center for Lesbian Rights (nclrights.org)

Lambda GLBT Community Services (lambda.org)

The Point Foundation - National LGBT Scholarship Fund (thepointfoundation.org)

Art-desy.net - Art Directory






Home | Documentary  |  Conference  |  Blog  |  Store  |  Resources  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Archive
© 2005-10 Zernus Productions. All Rights Reserved. See our privacy policy.